Shelf Stable
Celebrate What You Eat  SKU Celeb3

GinMayo Vegan by Celebrate What You Eat


Award Winning GinMayo!


Notify Me When Available

Sold By: GTFO It's Vegan

GinMayo Vegan is the all-vegan, non-allergen take on the award-winning GinMayo. Without eggs. Without allergens. Without compromises. GinMayo Vegan has a great mouthfeel and a festive kick in its taste due to the infused Bobby’s, a fine and balanced distilled gin that contains 8 botanicals. And guess what, it actually contains 2% alcohol. It won’t get you drunk, but it will get things going. This is celebration, caught in a tube.
Made in Netherlands


Rapeseed oil, Water, Tomato paste, Sugar, Bobby’s Gin (5%), Modified Starch, Apple Extract, Salt, Vinegar, Food Cidulant (Citric Acid), Flavouring, Thickener (Xanthan Gum), Ketchup Seasoning, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein, Coloring (Beta-Carotene), Preservative (Potassium Sorbate), Antioxidant (E385). Allergen free.

Find more products from Celebrate What You Eat.